Africa Day of Prayer
for Christian Education

Hosted by ACSI Africa

}

27th October 2021

Join on ZOOM

Prayer Points

Prayer requests for these regions

Participate in the Day of Prayer by joining us on ZOOM

27th October 2021

Click on the link below to join us on ZOOM at the time designated for your region.
This external link will take you to ZOOM to register for the 90min prayer.

Times for Prayer Event

  • Burkino Faso – 1pm
  • Nigeria – 2pm
  • South Africa – 3pm
  • Uganda and Kenya – 4pm

If you are unable to join us for the live prayer, but you would still like to view the recording please send us an email at [email protected]

Get involved with us


 

ACSI encourages collaborative approaches to educational development. We uphold values related to restorative practices and healthy cross-cultural partnerships between the majority and minority worlds

ACSI serves individuals as well as church and school communities through facilitating healthy partnerships focused on social, spiritual and financial investment opportunities that are mutually beneficial.

 


 

ABOUT ACSI

ACSI Africa's purpose is to identify, empower and equip national leaders for effective national associations of Christian schools. Existing and new schools benefit through professional associations for the development and delivery of quality Christian education. ACSI, the world’s largest Protestant association of Christian schools, is a global leader in the development and work of national associations of Christian schools.

 

CONTACT US